Skip to Content

13th Annual NIH Graduate Student Research Symposium - Contact Us

Each year, several graduate students, in conjunction with the GPP office, organize the Symposium. Members of the symposium committee include:

  • Philip Wang, PhD, GPP Director
  • Phil Ryan, PhD, GPP Deputy Director, Graduate Programs and Student Services
  • Keyla Tumas, NIAID, Georgetown University
  • Carly Starke, NIAID,  Georgetown University
  • Kimberly Breglio, NIAID, University of Oxford
  • Leda Lotspeich-Cole, NICHD, Johns Hopkins University

Please email us at if you have any questions or need more information!