Skip to Content

14th Annual NIH Graduate Student Research Symposium - Contact Us

Each year, several graduate students, in conjunction with the GPP office, organize the Symposium. Members of the symposium committee include:

  • Philip Wang, PhD, GPP Director
  • Phil Ryan, PhD, GPP Deputy Director, Graduate Programs and Student Services
  • Keyla Tumas, NIAID, Georgetown University
  • Larissa Erben, NICHD, Bonn University
  • Ruby Lam, NCCIH, Brown University
  • Laura Marler, NICHD, Johns Hopkins University
  • Lampouguin Yenkoidiok Douti, NIAID, University of Maryland, College Park
  • Rafique Islam, NHLBI, George Mason University

Please email us at if you have any questions or need more information!