Skip to Content

15th Annual NIH Graduate Student Research Symposium - Contact Us

Each year, several graduate students, in conjunction with the GPP office, organize the Symposium. Members of the symposium committee include:

  • Philip Wang, PhD, GPP Director
  • Phil Ryan, PhD, GPP Deputy Director, Graduate Programs and Student Services
  • Dorian Cheff, NCATS, Karolinska Instiutet
  • Matan Cohen, NCI, Indiana University, Bloomington
  • Crystal Lipsey, NCI, Morehouse School of Medicine
  • Daria Lukasz, NIDCD, Johns Hopkins University
  • James Stamos, NCI, Georgetown University

Please email us at if you have any questions or need more information!