Skip to Content

Train the Trainers 2020: Advisory Committee

The following people were instrumental in planning the 2020 Train-the-Trainers event:


Bill Lindstaedt, UCSF Office of Career and Professional Development

Kanika Pulliam, American Society of Human Genetics

Lori Conlan, OITE/NIH

Natalie Lundsteen, Graduate Career Consortium

Nicquet Blake, University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio

Phil Ryan, OITE/NIH

Rebecca Corlew, AAMC

Patricia Cameron, University of Augusta

Sharon Milgram/OITE/NIH 

Steve Lee, Stanford

Tracy Costello, National Postdoc Association