Skip to Content

Intramural Training Contacts

Institute/CenterTraining DirectorContact Web Site
CC Thomas Burklow, MD (acting) Jennifer Simmons
NCATS Marcus G. Hodges, PhD Marcus Hodges
NCCIH Belinda Davis Belinda Davis
NCI-CCR Erika Ginsburg Erika Ginsburg
NCI at Frederick Erika Ginsburg Erika Ginsburg
NCI-CPFP Lymarie Maldonado-Baez, PhD cpfpcoordinator@mail.nih.gov
NCI-DCCPS Richard P. Moser, PhD Richard P. Moser, PhD
NCI-DCEG Jackie Lavigne, PhD, MPH Diane Wigfield
NEI Cesar Perez-Gonzalez, PhD Cesar Perez-Gonzalez, PhD
NHGRI Faith Plante, PhD Faith Plante, PhD
NHLBI Kristen Zukosky Morgan, PhD Kristen.morgan@nih.gov
NIA Michele K. Evans, MD Arlene Jackson
NIAAA Vijay A. Ramchandani, PhD vijayr@mail.nih.gov
NIAID Katie Soucy, MS Angela Harris
NIAMS Robert Walker, PhD Iris Pratt
NIBIB Nicole Morgan, PhD morgann@mail.nih.gov
NICHD Erin Walsh, PhD Erin Walsh, PhD
NIDA Stephen Heishman, PhD Stephen Heishman, PhD
NIDCD Elyssa Monzack, PhD Elyssa Monzack, PhD
NIDCR Belinda Hauser, PhD, Acting Belinda Hauser, PhD
NIDDK Angel de la Cruz Landrau, PhD Angel de la Cruz Landrau, PhD
NIEHS Tammy Collins, PhD Tammy Collins, PhD
NIGMS

Edgardo Falcon-Morales, PhD

Edgardo Falcon-Morales, PhD
NIMH Janet Clark, PhD Aneka Reid
NIMHD Anthony Johnson, PhD anthony.johnson2@nih.gov
NINDS Katherine Roche, PhD rochek@ninds.nih.gov
NINR Kevin Camphausen, MD Kevin Camphausen, MD
NLM Virginia Meyer, PhD virginia.meyer@nih.gov