Skip to Content

Postbac Program Coordinators

Institute/CenterCoordinatorE-mail Address
CC Dr. Terra Miller
ccsip@nih.gov
NCATS Carrie Watkins carrie.watkins@nih.gov
NCCIH Belinda Davis davisb@mail.nih.gov
NCI-CCR Vi Black vi.black@nih.gov
NCI-DCCPS Dr. Richard P. Moser moserr@mail.nih.gov
NCI-DGEG Kristin Kiser ncidceged-r@mail.nih.gov
NCI-Frederick National Labs Marsha Nelson-Duncan
marsha.nelson-duncan@nih.gov
NEI Dr. Cesar Perez-Gonzalez cesarp@nei.nih.gov
NHGRI Marilyn Johnson
nhgritraining@mail.nih.gov
NHLBI Jackie Lee jackie.lee@nih.gov
NIA Arlene Jackson jacksona@mail.nih.gov
NIAAA Dr. Richard Doucette doucettr@mail.nih.gov
NIAID Brian Vetock brian.vetock@nih.gov
NIAMS Dr. Robert Walker walkerrobert@mail.nih.gov
NIBIB Marcella Canada Marcella.Canada@nih.gov
NIBIB Grace Kishna
kishnag@mail.nih.gov
NICHD Dr. Yvette Pittman Yvette.Pittman@nih.gov
NIDA Dr. Stephen Heishman heishman@nih.gov
NIDCD Dr. Elyssa Monzack elyssa.monzack@nih.gov
NIDCR Dr. Deborah Philp dphilp@dir.nidcr.nih.gov
NIDDK Debi Anderson debra.anderson@nih.gov
NIDDK Kathy Grimmnitz kathyg@mail.nih.gov
NIEHS Debbie Wilson dewilson@niehs.nih.gov
NIMH Aneka Reid nimhfellowships@intra.nimh.nih.gov
NIMH Sandy Gomez nimhfellowships@intra.nimh.nih.gov
NIMHD Brenda Parker brenda.parker@.nih.gov
NINDS Mary Kiganda kigandam@ninds.nih.gov
NINR Dr. Pamela Tamez tamezpa@mail.nih.gov
NLM-NCBI Cuong Tran tranc@mail.nih.gov
Central Coordinator Dr. Yewon Cheon
cheony@mail.nih.gov