Skip to Content

Summer Program Coordinators

Institute/CenterCoordinatorEmail Address
CC Jennifer Simmons ccsip@nih.gov
CC Terra Miller ccsip@nih.gov
NCATS Carrie Watkins carrie.watkins@nih.gov
NCCIH Belinda Davis davisb@mail.nih.gov
NCCIH Danielle Cole coledm@mail.nih.gov
NCI-CCR Vi Black blackv@mail.nih.gov
NCI-DCCPS Dr. Richard P. Moser moserr@mail.nih.gov
NCI-DCEG Kristin Kiser ncidceged-r@mail.nih.gov
NCI-DCTD Paula Itnyre Itnyrep@mail.nih.gov
NCI-Frederick National Labs Marsha Nelson-Duncan marsha.nelson-duncan@nih.gov
NEI Dr. Cesar Perez-Gonzalez cesarp@nei.nih.gov
NHGRI Dr. Belen Hurle nhgritraining@mail.nih.gov
NHGRI Dr. Faith Harrow harrowf@mail.nih.gov
NHLBI Dami Kim
dami.kim@nih.gov
NIA Arlene Jackson jacksona@mail.nih.gov
NIAAA Richard Doucette doucettr@mail.nih.gov
NIAID Brian Vetock
brian.vetock@nih.gov
NIAID NIAID Training Coordinator niaidtraining2@mail.nih.gov
NIAID-VRC Jayme Boderman jayme.boderman@nih.gov
NIAID-VRC Valerie Lawrence lawrencev@niaid.nih.gov
NIAMS Dr. Robert Walker walkerrobert@mail.nih.gov
NIBIB Marcella Canada Marcella.Canada@nih.gov
NIBIB Grace Kishna
kishnag@mail.nih.gov
NICHD Dr. Yvette Pittman Yvette.Pittman@nih.gov
NIDA Dr. Stephen Heishman heishman@nih.gov
NIDCD Karen Fischer fischerk@nidcd.nih.gov
NIDCR Dr. Deborah Philp dphilp@dir.nidcr.nih.gov
NIDDK Nicole Ray rayn@niddk.nih.gov
NIDDK Kala Viswanathan kvish@niddk.nih.gov
NIEHS Debbie Wilson dewilson@niehs.nih.gov
NIMH Aneka Reid nimhfellowships@intra.nimh.nih.gov
NIMH Sandy Gomez gsandy@mail.nih.gov
NIMHD Brenda Parker brenda.parker@nih.gov
NINDS Dr. Rita Devine Rita.Devine@nih.gov
NINDS Mary Kiganda kigandam@ninds.nih.gov
NINDS Chris Patterson chris.patterson@nih.gov
NINR Dr. Pamela Tamez pamela.tamez@nih.gov
NLM-LHC Dr. Paul Fontelo nlmlhcfellows@mail.nih.gov
NLM-NCBI Josh Clowser josh.clowser@nih.gov
NLM-NCBI Cuong Tran tranc@mail.nih.gov
AMGEN Scholars Program at NIH Dr Ulrike (Ulli) Klenke klenkee@mail.nih.gov
Community College Summer Enrichment Program (CCSEP) and College Summer Opportunities to Advance Research (C-SOAR)
Dr. Erika Barr barrel@mail.nih.gov
Graduate Summer Opportunity to Advance Research (G-SOAR) Dr. Phil Ryan, Dr. Phillip Wang
ryanp@mail.nih.gov; wangph@mail.nih.gov
High School Scientific Training & Enrichment Program (HiSTEP) and HiSTEP 2.0
Dr. Sharolyn Kawakami-Shulz sharolyn.kawakami-schulz@nih.gov
High School Scientific Training & Enrichment Program (HiSTEP) and Hi-STEP 2.0
Dr. Natasha Lugo-Escobar lugoescobarn@mail.nih.gov
Central Coordinator Dr. Yewon Cheon cheony@mail.nih.gov