Skip to Content

Country Support Group Contacts

 

COUNTRYCONTACT PERSONEMAIL ADDRESS
Armenia Armen Ghazarian armen.ghazarian@nih.gov
Australia (+NZ) Matthew Hall hallma@mail.nih.gov
Austria Elisa Arthofer
elisa.arthofer@nih.gov
Bangladesh Masfique Mehedi masfique.mehedi@nih.gov
Brazil Luiz Barella luiz.barella@nih.gov
Canada Randi Parks randi.parks@nih.gov
China Ping Chen ping.chen2@nih.gov
France
Stéphanie Olivier-Van Stichelen stephanie.olivier-vanstichelen@nih.gov
  Pierre-Christian Violet pierre-christian.violet@nih.gov
Germany Thorsten Prüstel prustelt@niaid.nih.gov
  Ulrike Boehm
ulrike.boehm@nih.gov
  Andrea Baechler andrea.baechler2@nih.gov
Greece Elisavet Serti elisavet.serti@nih.gov
Hong Kong Kcyau Yau kcyau.yau@nih.gov
Iceland Bjorg Gudmundsdottir bjorg@mail.nih.gov
India Sujata Bardhan sujata.bardhan@nih.gov
  Sandip De sandip.de@nih.gov
  Archana Jha
archana.jha@nih.gov
Iran Armaz Aschrafi armaz.aschrafi@nih.gov
  Amir Manzourolajdad
amir.manzourolajdad@nih.gov
  Hamed Kooshapur hamed.kooshapur@nih.gov
Italy Marta Pallotto marta.pallotto@nih.gov
  Sonia Zicari sonia.zicari@nih.gov
Japan Takashi Furusawa Takashi.Furusawa@nih.gov

Yoshi Wakabayashi Yoshiyuki.Wakabayashi@nih.gov
Jordan Mones Abu-Asab mones@nei.nih.gov
Kyrgyzstan Sanjar Hudaiberdiev hudaiber@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov
Lebanon Reina Haddad reina.haddad@nih.gov
Morocco Hammou Oubrahim oubrahih@nhlbi.nih.gov
Netherlands Sandy Mattijssen sandy.mattijssen2@nih.gov
Nepal Mitra Rana mitra.rana@nih.gov
Nigeria Anita Uche
anita.uche@nih.gov
Pakistan Fatima Ali-Rahmani fatima.ali-rahmani@nih.gov
Palestine Mones Abu-Asab mones@nei.nih.gov
Poland Damian Wojtowicz wojtowda@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov
  Filip Golebiowski filip.golebiowski@nih.gov
Portugal Marco Craveiro marco.craveiro@nih.gov
Russia Zied Abdullaev zied.abdullaev@nih.gov
Saudi Arabia Fatima Ali-Rahmani
fatima.ali-rahmani@nih.gov
S. Korea Sophia Jeon sophia.jeon@nih.gov
  Min-Jeong Kim min-jeong.kim@nih.gov
Singapore Wong Huen Hong hongyuen.wong@nih.gov
Spain Andres Canela Rodriguez andres.canelarodriguez@nih.gov
  Irene Cortes Puch irene.cortespuch@nih.gov
Switzerland Ruth Etzensperger ruth.etzensperger@nih.gov
Thailand Wanwisa Promsote
wanwisa.promsote@nih.gov
Turkey Sema Candemir sema.candemir@nih.gov
  Gulcan Akgul
gulcan.akgul@nih.gov
  Munir Akkaya munir.akkaya@nih.gov
United Kingdom Leonora Wilkinson wilkinsonl2@ninds.nih.gov

Mark Eldridge
mark.eldridge@nih.gov
Uzbekistan Zied Abdullaev zied.abdullaev@nih.gov