Skip to Content

Country Support Group Contacts

 

COUNTRYCONTACT PERSONEMAIL ADDRESS
Argentina Carlos Guardia carlos.guardia@nih.gov
  Ileana Moreira ileanam@gmail.com
Australia (+NZ) Amelia Parker amelia.parker@nih.gov
  Matthew Hall hallma@mail.nih.gov
Austria Christoph Kraus christoph.kraus@nih.gov
Bahamas Anna Roberts-Pilgrim anna.roberts-pilgrim@nih.gov
Bangladesh Anowarul Amin anowarul.amin@nih.gov
  Islam Rafiqul rafiqul.islam@nih.gov
Belarus Denis Sviridov sviridovd@nhlbi.nih.gov
Brazil Luiz Barella luiz.barella@nih.gov
China Ling Hao ling.hao@nih.gov
Costa Rica Cecilia Monge Bonilla cecilia.mongebonilla@nih.gov
Croatia Sandra Vidak sandra.vidak@nih.gov
Democratic Republic of the Congo Rachel Lokanga Adihe.Lokanga@nih.gov
Denmark Peter Leeds leedsusa@mail.nih.gov
Dominica Melissa Pinard amanda.pinard@nih.gov
Egypt Noor Khalil noor.khalil@nih.gov
Ethiopia Samrawit Yisahak samrawit.yisahak@nih.gov
France Aude Nicolas aude.nicolas@nih.gov
  Gaetan Herbomel gaetanguy.herbomel@nih.gov
  Pierre-Christian Violet pierre-christian.violet@nih.gov
Germany Thorsten Prüstel prustelt@niaid.nih.gov
  Ulrike Boehm ulrike.boehm@nih.gov
  Andrea Baechler andrea.baechler2@nih.gov
Ghana Gloria Laryea gloria.laryea@nih.gov
Great Britain Martin Playford playfordmp@nhlbi.nih.gov
Guatemala Christian Alvarez Privado christian.alvarez@nih.gov
Haiti Steevenson Nelson steevenson.nelson@nih.gov
Hong Kong Kcyau Yau kcyau.yau@nih.gov
Iceland Bjorg Gudmundsdottir bjorg@mail.nih.gov
India Sujata Bardhan sujata.bardhan@nih.gov
  Sandip De sandip.de@nih.gov
  Ashish Sharma ashish.sharma@nih.gov
Iran Amir Manzourolajdad amir.manzourolajdad@nih.gov
  Hamed Kooshapur hamed.kooshapur@nih.gov
Italy David Randazzo davide.randazzo@nih.gov
Japan Sotaro Mine sotaro.mine@nih.gov
Kyrgyzstan Sanjar Hudaiberdiev hudaiber@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov
Madagascar Adelaide Miarinjara adelaide.miarinjara@nih.gov
Malaysia Yeap Ng yeap.ng@nih.gov
Morocco Majdoul, Saliha saliha.majdoul@nih.gov
Netherlands Sandy Mattijssen sandy.mattijssen2@nih.gov
New Zealand Kerry Hilligan kerry.hilligan@nih.gov
  Amelia Parker amelia.parker@nih.gov
  Matthew Hall hallma@mail.nih.gov
Norway Even Walseng even.walseng@nih.gov
Peru Marina Venero Galanternik marina.venerogalanternik@nih.gov
Poland Damian Wojtowicz wojtowda@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov
Puerto Rico Marieli Gonzalez-Cotto marieli.gonzalez-cotto@nih.gov
Romania Raluca Nicoli raluca.nicoli@nih.gov
Russian Federation Alexander Sorokin alexander.sorokin2@nih.gov
Serbia Stefan Barisic stefan.barisic@nih.gov
S. Korea Sophia Jeon sophia.jeon@nih.gov
Sri Lanka Lakmali Munasinghage Silva munasinghage.silva@nih.gov
Thailand Pete Warakorn Kulalert warakorn.kulalert@nih.gov
Turkey Selami Demirci selami.demirci@nih.gov
  Munir Akkaya munir.akkaya@nih.gov
Uganda Johnan Kaleeba johnan.kaleeba@nih.gov
United Kingdom Mark Eldridge mark.eldridge@nih.gov
Venezuela Mary Nguyen mary.nguyen@nih.gov